NXD: Use merge description message as merge message by default
Include Merge description message in merge by default. User can disable description in merge message by clicking on `Don't include description in commit message`. Drop the merge title which is "Merge branch SOURCE into TARGET" and only keep the MR title as commit message.
Showing with 3 additions and 2 deletions