CREDITS.txt 2.78 KB
Newer Older
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77
Formulator Credits

  Martijn Faassen (faassen@vet.uu.nl) -- Main developer, design and
                              implementation. 


Many thanks go to:
      
  Kit Blake (kitblake at v2.nl) -- UI help and design help.

  Yury Don (yura at vpcit.ru) -- contributed EmailField and FloatField,
                              design and implementation help.

  Stephan Richter (srichter at iuveno-net.de) -- contributed LinkField and
                              FileField. Contributed PatternChecker
                              module used by PatternField. Other 
                              design and implementation help.

  Nicola Larosa (nico at tekNico.net) -- feedback and bugfixes.

  Magnus Heino (magus.heino at rivermen.se) -- feedback and bugfixes.

  Joel Burton (jburton at scw.org) -- feedback and bugfixes.

  Ulrich Eck (ueck at net-labs.de) -- much help and patience with the
                                   TALES tab.
  
  Dirk Datzert (Dirk.Datzert at rasselstein-hoesch.de) -- feedback and bugfixes.

  Max Petrich (petrich.max at kis-solution.de) -- feedback and bugfixes.

  Matt Behrens (matt.behrens at kohler.com) -- feedback and bugfixes.

  Nikolay Kim (fafhrd at datacom.kz) -- code inspiration for
                                     XMLToForm/FormToXML.

  Godefroid Chapelle (gotcha at swing.be) -- Bugfixes.

  Alan Runyan (runyaga at runyaga.com) -- Fix to email regular expression.

  Sascha Welter (welter at network-ag.com) -- Extensive help with email
                                           regular expression.

  Clemens Klein-Robbenhaar (robbenhaar at espresto.com) -- Many bugfixes
                                                        and feature
                                                        additions.
              
  Christian Zagrodnick (cz at gocept.com) -- Unicode awareness fixes and 
                                          XML entry form.

  Iutin Vyacheslav (iutin at whirix.com) -- am/pm feature for DateTime
                                         fields.

  Kapil Thangavelu (k_vertigo at objectrealms.net) -- Enabled ':record' rendering.

  Pierre-Julien Grizel (grizel at ingeniweb.com) -- ProductForm.

  Sbastien Robin (seb at nexedi.com) -- more consistent ordering in XML
                                      serialization.

  Guido Wesdorp (guido at infrae.com) -- Added extra_item attribute on
                                      compound fields.

  Yura Petrov (ypetrov at naumen.ru) -- Various FSForm related
                                     improvements.

  Vladimir Voznesensky (vovic at smtp.ru) -- Enabling/disabling of fields.
            
  Special thanks also goes to Rik Hoekstra.

  Also a thank you to those few valiant souls who suffered through the
  bugs of ZFormulator, the previous implementation. Let's hope this
  one's better!